Staff Directory

At The Vacaville Neighborhood Boys & Girls Clubs, we are committed to ensuring all youth have a safe and caring environment to:

  • Learn and grow through structured and fun programs that will motivate youth to achieve high academic standards and be life-long learners;
  • Develop into competent, socially conscious, and confident young adults with leadership skills;
  • Cultivate self-esteem by learning and demonstrating respect and by listening and being heard; and
  • Make their community a better place by taking the initiative to live healthy and happy

 

 

Site Development & Coordinator Staff Team

Travis Hitt
Director of Operations
E-mail: thitt@vnbgc.com Phone: 707-999-5034
Josh Warman
Program Director
E-Mail: jwarman@vnbgc.com

Site Supervisor Team

Josefina Salazar
Supervisor/Acacia
E-Mail: jsalazar@vnbgc.com Phone:

Teen Coordinator

Dominisha Britton
Teen Coordinator/Meadows Center
E-Mail: dbritton@vnbgc.com

Program Youth Development Staff Team

Erica Swearengin
Youth Development Professional/Trower/Acacia
E-Mail: eswearengin@vnbgc.com
Delonzo Carraway
Youth Development Professional/Trower
E-Mail: dcarraway@vnbgc.com
Brian Camacho
Youth Development Professional/Trower/Acacia
E-Mail: bcamacho@vnbgc.com
John Gilmore
Youth Development Professional/VacaPena
E-Mail: jgilmore@vnbgc.com

Front Desk Administrator

CarolAnn Matthies
Front Desk Administrator
E-Mail: cmatthiec@vnbgc.com

Management/Administration

Anna Eaton
Executive Director
E-mail: aeaton@vnbgc.com Phone: #707-999-5034

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares