Great Board members contribute Time, Talent or Treasure to the mission of the Vacaville Neighborhood Boys & Girls Clubs. If you are interested in serving on our highly dedicated and driven Board, please contact Anna Eaton at

Board of Director, Executive Committee

President: Ed Rapisarda

Vice President/Board Governance: David Esparza

Vice President/Resource Development:  Mike Johnson

Secretary: Cynthia Holbert

Treasurer: Steven Greenberg

Board of Directors

John Carli

Keith Lynch

Kim Menzel

Victoria Ortiz

Katheryn Tuberty

Kyle Varga

Andrew Whittaker




Pin It on Pinterest